Request Call Back

School Holidays

School Holidays

DATE DAY HOLIDAY
25/04/2021 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
02/05/2021 Sunday Summer Vacation Starts
09/05/2021 Sunday Mothers Day
13/06/2021 Sunday Maharana Pratap Jayanti
20/06/2021 Sunday Father's Day
19/08/2021 Thursday Muharram
22/08/2021 Sunday Rakshabandhan
30/08/2021 Monday Janmashtami
05/09/2021 Sunday Teachers day
10/09/2021 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi Celebration
19/09/2021 Sunday Ganesh Visarjan
02/10/2021 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
14/10/2021 to 17/10/2021 Thursday to Sunday Dussera
02/10/2021 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
24/10/2021 Sunday Karva chauth
01/11/2021 to 08/11/2021 Monday to Monday Diwali
09/11/2021 Tuesday Labh- Pancham
14/11/2021 Sunday Children's day/ Nehru Jayanti
1/01/2022 Saturday New Year
2/01/2022 Sunday New Year
09/01/2022 Sunday Guru Gobindsinh Jayanti
14/01/2022 to 16/01/2022 Friday to Sunday Makarsankranti
18/03/2022 to 19/03/2022 Friday to Saturday Dhuleti
20/03/2022 Sunday Pateti

Vacation

Vacation Duration School Re-Opens
Summer Break 2nd May - 9th June 10th June
Diwali Break 1st Nov - 9th Nov 10th Nov
Winter Break 31th Dec - 2st Jan 3nd Jan